Genres: Christian & Gospel, Music, Alternative
Released: 28 October 2016
℗ 2016 The Digital Age
1. I Can See It’s Coming…
2. One Pursuit
3. Undivided
4. I Belong
5. From a Great Distance…
6. How Sweet It Is
7. Galaxies
8. Kingdom Come
9. Everything Is Bright…
10. Awake, Sleeper
11. People of the Cross
12. If I Have You
13. And I Cannot Look Away.
14. Heroes (Light up the Sky)
15. We’ve Got Joy
16. Epilogue (A Prayer for Jordan)

Google Drive: Click aqui

One Drive: Click aqui


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Related Posts