Nathan Sykes – Unfinished Business (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 04 November 2016
℗ 2016 Global Entertainment under license in the United States to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
1. Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
2. Kiss Me Quick
3. Money
4. Freedom
5. Twist
6. I Can’t Be Mad
7. There’s Only One of You
8. Famous
9. Give It Up (feat. G-Eazy)
10. More Than You’ll Ever Know
11. Over And Over Again
12. I’ll Remember You
13. Tears in the Rain
14. Over And Over Again (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Taken
16. Burn Me Down

One Drive   Google Drive