Various Artists – Now That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 61 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2017)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 27 January 2017
℗ 2017 UMG Recordings, Inc. and Sony Music Entertainment
1. 24K Magic
2. Don’t Wanna Know (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Scars to Your Beautiful
4. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)
6. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
7. Black Beatles (feat. Gucci Mane)
8. Broccoli (feat. Lil Yachty)
9. Juju on That Beat
10. That’s My Girl
11. All Time Low
12. In the Name of Love
13. Guys My Age
14. Treat You Better
15. This Town
16. I Hate U, I Love U (feat. Olivia O’Brien)
17. Testify (NOW What’s Next!)
18. Fool’s Gold (NOW What’s Next!) [feat. BØRNS]
19. No Apologies. (NOW What’s Next!) [feat. Wiz Khalifa]
20. Burn Break Crash (NOW What’s Next!)
21. Alaska (NOW What’s Next!)
22. Old School (NOW What’s Next!)
View in iTunes

Google Drive