High Valley – Dear Life – 3 Pre-order Singles [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Country, Music
Expected Release: 18 November 2016
℗ 2016 Warner Music Nashville LLC for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
1. She’s with Me
2. Dear Life
4. Make You Mine
from Dear Life

Google Drive: Click aqui

Dbr.ee: Click aqui