Hans Zimmer – Hans Zimmer – The Classics [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2017)

Genres: Classical Crossover, Music, Classical, Soundtrack
Released: 13 January 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment
1. Main Theme (From “The Dark Knight Rises”)
2. Themes (From “Pirates of the Caribbean”)
3. Gladiator Rhapsody (From “Gladiator”)
4. Main Theme (From “Crimson Tide”)
5. Time (From “Inception”)
6. This Land (From “The Lion King”)
7. Now We Are Free (From “Gladiator”)
8. Flight (From “Man of Steel”)
9. Light (From “The Thin Red Line”)
10. The Battle Scene (From “Gladiator”)
11. Mombasa (From “Inception”)
12. The Docking Scene (From “Interstellar”)
Digital Booklet – Hans Zimmer – The Classics
View in iTunes

Google Drive